Brockville Braves Carleton Place Canadians Cornwall Colts Navan Grads Hawkesbury Hawks Kanata Lasers Kemptville 73s Nepean Raiders Ottawa Jr Senators Pembroke Lumber Kings Rockland Nationals Smiths Falls Bears

Schedule

VISITORS HOME DATE TIME GAME LOCATION
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Winchester Hawks Sat, Sep 09 5:15 PM RSP – HEO
Casselman Vikings Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sun, Sep 10 8:15 PM RSP – HEO
Athens Aeros Carleton Place Jr Canadians Tue, Sep 12 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Renfrew Timberwolves Wed, Sep 13 8:00 PM Ma-te-way Rink
Richmond Royals  Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Sep 16 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Embrun Panthers Sun, Sep 17 1:30 PM Embrun Arena
Whitewater Kings Carleton Place Jr Canadians Tue, Sep 19 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Alexandria Glens Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Sep 23 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Ottawa Canadians Sun, Sep 24 7:20 PM Earl Armstrong
Arnprior Packers Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Sep 30 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Char-Lan Rebels Tue, Oct 03 8:00 PM Char-Lan
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Arnprior Packers Fri, Oct 06 8:00 PM Nick Smith
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Athens Aeros Sun, Oct 08 7:30 PM Centre 76
Winchester Hawks Carleton Place Jr Canadians Mon, Oct 09 3:00 PM Carleton Place1
Embrun Panthers Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Oct 14 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Richmond Royals Fri, Oct 20 7:30 PM Richmond
Ottawa West Golden Knights Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Oct 21 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Brockville Tikis Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Oct 28 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Alexandria Glens Sun, Oct 29 2:30 PM Glengarry
Renfrew Timberwolves Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Nov 04 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Winchester Hawks Sun, Nov 05 7:30 PM Winchester CC
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Brockville Tikis Wed, Nov 08 8:00 PM Brockville M.C.
Perth Blue Wings Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Nov 11 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Perth Blue Wings Sun, Nov 12 3:00 PM Perth Arena
Whitewater Kings Carleton Place Jr Canadians Tue, Nov 14 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Brockville Tikis Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Nov 18 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Char-Lan Rebels Carleton Place Jr Canadians Tue, Nov 21 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Embrun Panthers Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Nov 25 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Ottawa Canadians Sun, Nov 26 7:20 PM Earl Armstrong
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Arnprior Packers Fri, Dec 01 8:00 PM Nick Smith
Casselman Vikings Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Dec 02 7:30 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Ottawa West Golden Knights Thu, Dec 07 7:15 PM B. Ann Scott
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Richmond Royals Fri, Dec 08 7:30 PM Richmond
Perth Blue Wings Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Dec 09 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Char-Lan Rebels Carleton Place Jr Canadians Tue, Dec 12 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Westport Rideaus Fri, Dec 15 8:00 PM Westport Arena
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Athens Aeros Sun, Dec 17 7:30 PM Centre 76
Renfrew Timberwolves Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Jan 06 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Westport Rideaus Fri, Jan 12 8:00 PM Westport Arena
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Brockville Tikis Sat, Jan 13 8:00 PM Brockville M.C.
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Perth Blue Wings Sun, Jan 14 3:00 PM Perth Arena
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Whitewater Kings Thu, Jan 18 8:00 PM Cobden
Alexandria Glens Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Jan 20 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Brockville Tikis Sat, Jan 13 8:00 PM Brockville M.C.
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Perth Blue Wings Sun, Jan 14 3:00 PM Perth Arena
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Whitewater Kings Thu, Jan 18 8:00 PM Cobden
Alexandria Glens Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Jan 20 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Westport Rideaus Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Jan 27 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Casselman Vikings Thu, Feb 01 7:30 PM Brisson
Ottawa Canadians Carleton Place Jr Canadians Sat, Feb 03 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Athens Aeros Carleton Place Jr Canadians Tue, Feb 06 8:00 PM Carleton Place1
Carleton Place Jr Canadians Renfrew Timberwolves Fri, Feb 16 8:00 PM Ma-te-way Rink